First time thc farmer here

• Thread starter Flappenschmapple
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Flappenschmapple

Flappenschmapple

Hey pals, first time farmer coming at you from the great northeast looking for any tips and pointers! Currently I have three mandarin cookie plants on my back patio. I give them general hydroponics nutes about once a week or every three waterings or so (they are sucking up water roughly every other day just about). Since I transplanted the two big ones on June 4th I have given them nutes about 3 times today being the fourth. I have two in their own 17 gallon tubs and one in an 8 gallon tub (using coast of main in two plants and fox farms in the other). Fan leaf stems are purple but main stalk and stems are green. Basically just looking for any advice as this is my very first time like I mentioned. Thank you

First time thc farmer here
First time thc farmer here 2
First time thc farmer here 3
First time thc farmer here 4
GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
Hey pals, first time farmer coming at you from the great northeast looking for any tips and pointers! Currently I have three mandarin cookie plants on my back patio. I give them general hydroponics nutes about once a week or every three waterings or so (they are sucking up water roughly every other day just about). Since I transplanted the two big ones on June 4th I have given them nutes about 3 times today being the fourth. I have two in their own 17 gallon tubs and one in an 8 gallon tub (using coast of main in two plants and fox farms in the other). Fan leaf stems are purple but main stalk and stems are green. Basically just looking for any advice as this is my very first time like I mentioned. Thank you
welcome to the farm!
lots of friendly helpful cool growers from all over!
everything looks good to me!
very nice!

Flappenschmapple

Flappenschmapple

welcome to the farm!
lots of friendly helpful cool growers from all over!
everything looks good to me!
very nice!