First time using autos is this normal

• Thread starter Spike8910
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Spike8910

Spike8910

I planted two auto seeds one looks like it should maybe abit leggy but the other doesn't seem to be growing normal

First time using autos is this normal
First time using autos is this normal 2
First time using autos is this normal 3
First time using autos is this normal 4
First time using autos is this normal 5
GrandTheftTaco

GrandTheftTaco

Im no expert but my autos never stretched like that. How far aways your light?

RookieBuds

RookieBuds

Totally fine, even that one that doesn't look like it's opening, i had one like that and it grew just fine.

Lower your light or raise your pots closer to the light.

Spike8910

Spike8910

OK how close should I put light don't wanna fry them it's a hps with adjustable ballast only at 250 now but can go to 660

GrandTheftTaco

GrandTheftTaco

I mean just search how to grow marijuana and these questions will be answered theres hundreds of threads on here. Hps is for flowering not veg. So get a metal halide bulb that fits your fixture. Unless you like wasting your hard earned $$.

Spike8910

Spike8910

And wasn't asking how to grow was asking if the little autoflower looked normal

Pushrod Monkey

Pushrod Monkey

I mean just search how to grow marijuana and these questions will be answered theres hundreds of threads on here. Hps is for flowering not veg. So get a metal halide bulb that fits your fixture. Unless you like wasting your hard earned $$.
You can do complete grows under HPS but they’re going to stretch more than under MH. Not recommended.

lipifarmer

lipifarmer

Not true at all ,sorry. you wouldnt believe how cannabis veg under hps if you would see it..

GrandTheftTaco

GrandTheftTaco