FlashBacks

• Thread starter DTRave420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
D

DTRave420

I've been growing for about four years but have owned a digital camera for less than 2 years...These are pics from my last three grows...

First up is Paradise Opium...

Flashbacks
Flashbacks 2
Almost done
Almost done
Opium harvest 014
Opium harvest plant on right 010
Opium harvest plant on right 011
Flashbacks 8
Opium 061
Z

zyt3x

aaaaaaaaaaaa this shit is niceeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xDD

D

DTRave420

Which one was the best tasting smoke?

That's a tough question Solid...

The OrangeBud,which I am still smoking is delicious...Kind of an orange/cream as it goes through the nose leaving a pleasant aftertaste...

The Opium was very tasty as well although I'd compare it more to a fruity/berry type taste...

The GWS was very exotic tasting bordering on potpourri with a delicious WW type aftertaste that lingered in the throat long after finishing...

I'm sorry man,I put my heart and soul into each of these grows and I can't judge one above the other as far as taste goes...I find a two week flush and a long slow cure really brings out the goodness in whatever I'm growing...

Thanks for lookin' in Solid...

Z

Zoolander

Premium Member
Supporter
Super pix and nice and fat colas

T

tdaddy450

Man i wish you had a camera 4 years ago so the amount of drool in my mouth right now would be doubled. Awesome Rave simply awesome.

H

hererisssh

Premium Member
Supporter
Nice work/pics, thanks for sharing.

A

akaKGB

so glad i found yer pics bro...simply stunning....i can see u really put yer heart into your grows....the ladies love that d00d....been waiting to see sum phat opium girls and u delivered....latez KGB

D

DTRave420

Very very tasty buds there!

so glad i found yer pics bro...simply stunning....i can see u really put yer heart into your grows....the ladies love that d00d....been waiting to see sum phat opium girls and u delivered....latez KGB