For those with fellow feelings;

• Thread starter bluemoonrocks
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

bluemoonrocks

Hello fellow herbalists!

I am new to this site and need to introduce myself, so as previously stated, hello!

I have a lot of book knowledge when it comes to raising little children, and I have a little experience. I have researched as much as I possibly can, and I continue to learn new things daily with this amazing forbidden fruit which makes me realize I will be learning for the rest of my life :D

I have looked deeply into the styles of growing, only grown soil and have contemplated other ways but I think I'm going to stick with that good old dirt. I want to grow organically to the O as well.. lol

There are several routes I'd like to try growing organically, New Living Organics, I'd like to try a compost tea or ten, with different soil mixtures. Someday I want to custom build up a soil mixture so then all I have to do is water them straight up and not have to worry about feeding except for when I need to replenish the microbial life. I don't want to stick to one method forever, I want to experiment until I find a few solid ways and much experience from it all.

I am not a greedy person, I have read much into the culture of the 60's-70's and have learned how different people operated back then, and how they do now...
I want to restore that back to my community, and you should to. I want to rid my area of the bad and bring out only the finest. :D I do not want to scam people or defraud them of their hard work and time.
People have changed so much since then (60's-70's), I mean just look at how we communicate! Half our population is stuck on some dumb government ran website talking to each other 24/7 in a chat room...or worse yet they're texting each other!

Back in the day people sat down and had conversations, they were genuine and polite and they respected one another and most of all....They had LOVE for each other.