FOTOS OF MY BHO OIL

• Thread starter onisdad
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
onisdad

onisdad

Here are some photos of my BHO extracted oil which i callo_ONuncio...

In a few of the later pictures I used a solarizer effect.
Fotos of my bho oil
Fotos of my bho oil 2
Fotos of my bho oil 3
Fotos of my bho oil 4
Fotos of my bho oil 5
Fotos of my bho oil 6
Fotos of my bho oil 7
Fotos of my bho oil

onisdad

onisdad

:cool: So another week has gone by and I have processed another batch of the Nuncio. I have been making about 3 to 5 grams of oil a week for the past 2 years or so, in the hopes of refining my process on many different levels. From trim grade to butane quality and many different purging methods. I have pretty much tried it all. I think that soon I will be ready to make the jump to CO2.
IMAG1423
IMAG1418
IMAG1417
IMAG1366
IMAG1368
IMAG1373
IMAG1271

IMAG1375
onisdad

onisdad

Here is just a few more pictures of some of my BHO oil and some Sour Diesel wax. All of this oil was made from Sour Diesel trim ...all previous pictures included...
This is oil in a solid state.
IMAG1931

this is some of that solid state oil rolled in kief...
IMAG2342

Sour Diesel wax...
IMAG2427

a freshly made batch of SD BHO....
IMAG2430

IMAG2431

well thats it for today. Until next batch.... keep dabbin!

vaporedout

vaporedout

im drooling over here..... theres this thing at the clubs i get, its called kief goop, its full melt hast rolled in bho then rolled in keif, that one shot reminded me of that, looks killer!!

skuzz99

skuzz99

those r some real nice lookin finished products. they must get u way bent.

whats the input to output ratio if u ge twhat i mean? bud to oil ratio..

onisdad

onisdad

those r some real nice lookin finished products. they must get u way bent.

whats the input to output ratio if u ge twhat i mean? bud to oil ratio..