Fox Farms Of When To Add Nutes?

• Thread starter Bigweedsy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Bigweedsy

Bigweedsy

Good morning everyone. Noob here. First time indoor grow underway. I purchased my grow equipment(all of it) for $100 from someone who moving, so after reading up on growing I understand my lights need some help. But hey I think I did pretty good for $100 I currently have 2x4x5 . I have 10 plants (bag seed cin mint cookies) in 1 gal pots of FFOF. The plants were in veg for 21 days under 250watt MH. (Acquired 4 bulb 2x2 t5 for next beans) Plants have been switched to 12/12 250w hps. They have been in flower one week. Just checked on them and they are beginning to show sex got two ladies already saying heeeey . I'm picking up some CFL's to boost the light today. Plants have gotten nothing but plain water so far because I've read and understood FFOF packs enough nutes for a time. My concern is when to begin adding nutes??? I want them to have everything they need to become the gorgeous ladies I know they can but I don't want to over do it? I've read adding much lower of the recommended dose to start. Is this how I should proceed? I'm here to learn. Thanks in advance.

Biggie

Fox farms of when to add nutes
GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter