G13

• Thread starter cbatterton
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
cbatterton

cbatterton

Just picked up a G13 clone never have messed with this strain before. Any tips or suggestions on keeping this baby top class?

G13
lino

lino

Facts
I have spent a decade studying G13 .
G13 was manufactured in labs from 2 different colleges by the same kid. 1984-1988 , I dont want to name the colleges yet. I instruct and I'm a student at institutions and this would go over like a fart in space suit.
G13 in not the government 13 experiment. G13 is a code that Tim used to hide DNA markers. I have strong belief that his code is hexi-decimal combined with unicode code combinded with hieroglyphics. The G is symbol,it is not the "G, or g" in our alphabet, I'd like to see Tims face if he saw this.
APHIP agents came to my home and took my lab in 1989 and took most of my DNA. I found out that didnt matter that much as the manufactured DNA would not line up for natural propagation, as with most GMO's of all sorts.
A seed company called "G13 Labs" has a few genes that was carried over from the original. Its has cpl traits but not an example of the Real G13.
The G13 seed that came to Europe from the USA never made it back to the USA. It was intercepted at Customs.