Getting ready to begin again

• Thread starter Autoflowersmountup
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Autoflowersmountup

Autoflowersmountup

Hello all!
New to the forums and looking for some good autoflower action!
I’ve been growing my own for a couple years now and have mainly focused on autoflowers.
just finished up a few and I’m waiting for a new staggered grow to start up.
mice dabbled with a few different breeders, rocbud, meph, night owl, fast buds, seedstockers but I keep finding myself drawn back to fb.
while I wait for this new round to get going I’ll dig around for some pics of the last couple grows.

Getting ready to begin again
Getting ready to begin again 2
Getting ready to begin again 3
Getting ready to begin again 4
Happysmoke

Happysmoke

Welcome to the farm. Good looking plants, keep up the good work. I have grown some Fast Buds West Coast OG a while back and it came out great. I actually just got some more recently and waiting to put in line again between photo grows.

Autoflowersmountup

Autoflowersmountup

Welcome to the farm. Good looking plants, keep up the good work. I have grown some Fast Buds West Coast OG a while back and it came out great. I actually just got some more recently and waiting to put in line again between photo grows.
What did ya grab recently?
I love fast buds.
there are a lot of great breeders out there but I think I’ve grown more of their stuff than anyone else’s.
was a meph head when I started and I’ve done a few night owls as well.
I really like the euro breeders tho, fb and some of the others like seedstockers and Dutch passion crank out some really nice autos.

Autoflowersmountup

Autoflowersmountup

We have signs of life, and I hope this is the start of a new staggered grow!
Left side we have lemon pie auto and right side we have wedding glue auto, from fast buds.
once they’re in the pots I’ll do up a proper introduction and set the stage.
D5A4C404 00E1 4A94 B27C A838CF6EB56C

B

buhdda

Hello all!