M

MediMary

Green leaf yellow on outside of leaf

Green leaf yellow on outside of leaf 3

Green leaf yellow on outside of leaf 2

Green leaf yellow on outside of leaf 4

Hydro Growers:
1. Are you growing from seed or clones? Clone

2. How old are your plants? Big one was vegged three weeks, this is its 28th day of flowering(as of Nov 2nd,2010) Small ones no veg time.

3. How tall are your plants? I dunno the biggest one is the one with the problems, its about 1.5 -2' tall maybe 2.5 wide, im not good with guesstimates.:character0180:

4. What type of hydro system are you using? 5 gallon Bubblers.

5. What brand/type of nutrients are you using? Technaflora Bc Boost and Bc grow, First time with these nutrients. SM-90 5ml Per Gallon, Silica 5ml per gallon, ran out of cal mag this round at 2week of veg, have ordered calmag just waiting on it,
thought it was a MG problem, not sure now though.:hunter: used epsom salts at onset of problem a 1tsp per gallon, still not improving have used in the past with similar looking leaf problem with improvement.

Roots are super Bright white and healthy looking.
6. What is the Ph of your nutrient solution? 5.5-6.1

7. What is the PPM/EC of your tap water? .4ec

8. What is the PPM/EC of your nutrient solution? 1.6

9. What is the temperature of your nutrient solution?
65- 68*

10. Does your PPM/EC show a rise or fall when you do your daily PPM check? Its steady, she drinks about 3.5 gallons a day, and the ec stays the same.

11. Does your pH show a rise or fall when you do your daily check? Yes it usually creeps up to 6.0 =)

12. Do you foliar feed or spray your plants with anything?Not after week 3.

13. What kind of lights do you use and how many watts combined? (HPS, MH, fluorescent, halogen, incandescent "plant lights") One 600 watt HPS usually, just added a badboy t5 twelve bulb.

14. How close are your lights to the plants? About 6 inches
15. What size is your grow space in square feet? 36sq