Greetings all the way from Denmark!

• Thread starter Stanza87
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

Stanza87

im at my wits end trying to find out why my plants foliage had ended up like that, i simply cannot deduce what this issue is and im also a complete newbie to this which now leads me to seek out my senior peers in this field for help and guidance and proper knowledge. Best Regards
Greetings all the way from denmark
Greetings all the way from denmark 2
Greetings all the way from denmark 3
Greetings all the way from denmark 4
Greetings all the way from denmark 5
Greetings all the way from denmark 6
Greetings all the way from denmark 7
Greetings all the way from denmark 8

cannafarmer420

cannafarmer420

I ♥ fat colas
Supporter
im at my wits end trying to find out why my plants foliage had ended up like that, i simply cannot deduce what this issue is and im also a complete newbie to this which now leads me to seek out my senior peers in this field for help and guidance and proper knowledge. Best RegardsView attachment 2121189View attachment 2121190View attachment 2121191View attachment 2121192View attachment 2121193View attachment 2121194View attachment 2121195View attachment 2121196
List your watering, lighting, nutes if any so people can evaluate it better you you. Great Job on the pics those will be helpful

ACSippi

ACSippi

Hey noobie! When asking for help with young plants it's helpful for you to provide nutrients used, PH

To me it looks like you had a PH problem but got it under control? Those first two little leaves are going to get f'ugly. You can ditch the mat and Co2, or not

MrGreenfinga

MrGreenfinga