Growing Dinafem Autos! Overfed And/or Deficiency?

• Thread starter Quite Static
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Quite Static

Quite Static

Hello people this is my first post, I just switched from another forum cause this looks like a much cosier place to be around:)

First real attempt to grow although I've done tons of reading and I've been around friend's successful grows learning a few things. Nevertheless I'm still a newb...

So strains are Dinafem autoflowers: og kush, original amnesia, blue cheese (freebee) and cheese xxl (freebee) about 35 days old some are still preflower and others have advanced a bit more with the amnesias being the shortest and bushiest, the xxl being the stretchiest outwards and the og kush being the tallest. Blue cheese seems to be average height.

Soil: Canna Terra Pro plus
Light: Mh 600w later Sylvannia 600 w hps GroXpress
+125mm Cooltube (I kinda had to cause of high temps...)
Max temp around 87-88f / 31-32c
+Diamond mylar everywhere
Vent: 250 cfm VK inline fan
Nutes: Biocanna vega, Rhizotonic and seeweed extract.Later bio flores and bactobloom
Pots : 11ltr -3 gal

PH mostly at 7 with temps lately being a bit higher due to heatwave.

Still using Vega (will switch after flush to flores and bactobloom once)

Growing dinafem autos overfed andor deficiency

So my current problem now is I think I have overfed judging from the nitrogen toxicity I've managed to achieve :p
Growing dinafem autos overfed andor deficiency 2

But still the first fan leaves and a few over that are getting yellow.

Growing dinafem autos overfed andor deficiency 3

The other plant is a different kind of yellow and I was thinking maybe because of the watered soil touching the leaf or is it the same as the above?
Growing dinafem autos overfed andor deficiency 4

So basically my question to you more experienced people is :
Is that nute burn or a deficiency or both? I was thinking cal mag most of all...