Hello friends šŸ˜€ heres my setup!

• Thread starter Knox
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Knox

Knox

Hey everyone not a "new" grower but new to growing with all the proper tools and sometimes costly things that come with it.

I've recently set up my first tents! 2 32Ɨ32" x5' that fit nicely in what was previously my closet. One for veg and one for flower (both vegging atm) one holding my TallyMons and the other some TM clones and a future mother of Candy Kush. I got the clones from my work and the tallymon was tested at 28%thc so decent šŸ‘Œ that's as far as i know of any testing I'm not sure about any other cannabanoids.

Ordered a bloom plus 2500 for my flower tent and it's running great at 180w dialed back from 250w. Gets warm but not hot. I have to admit I'm new to leds but I've got about 12" of clearance from canopy and plants are loving it. Impressed with the tech nowadays (I haven't grown at home in years)

They're in soiless and im running the techna flora recipe.

Only thing I could complain about is it's a tiny bit noisy seams like a cheaper 4" in line fan even with a muffler it's a bit loud.
Any suggestions for a decent priced very quiet 4" fan?
Hello friends   heres my setup 6
Hello friends   heres my setup 5
Hello friends   heres my setup 4
Hello friends   heres my setup 2
Hello friends   heres my setup

Hello friends   heres my setup 3
C

ChewyCharlie

Hey thanks for the recommendation. AC Infinity is what I was thinking of going with so its good to know its popular. Have you used it personally?
Yeah i have the 6ā€ with the bluetooth controller which i will be upgrading to the wifi one any day now. Also have 2 of their oscillating fans

RootsRuler

RootsRuler

I have a T6 combo and agree with CC. I would go with a little bigger fan like the T6 rather than the T4. Yes on the Controller 69 vs. Cont 67 they usually include with those fans.