Hello to all from the Top of the Midwest

• Thread starter luvinlife
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
L

luvinlife

How goes it today every'bud'dy? Im a newbie checkin in from the "northside". Ready for the snow to melt and the GRASS to grow!Here's my current Strainlist: Sour Diesel ibl, Bubblegum, Chriesel(chronicxnyc diesel), Island Sweet Skunk, Granddaddy Purps, Kalichackra, Hashberry, Magic Bud, Himalayan Gold, Buku, & MK Ultra. Just started some new seeds; Lemon Diesel, Trainwreck, Grape Ape, Purple Diesel, Grapefruit Haze, & a couple of my own crosses, Sour Chriesel(Sour DieselxChriesel), Sour Himalayan(Sour DieselxHimalayan Gold), Sour Buku(Sour DieselxBurmese Kush) It's gettin to be too many at once so I'm in the process of weedin:smiley_joint: out a few. Not for good though(Most have a mother for rips). N.E.ways lookin forward to sharin and receivin some knowledge with yall, Peace LovinLife

H

hererisssh

Premium Member
Supporter
Welcome to the farm luvinlife :hi

L

luvinlife

Thanks I'm stoked to finally be a part of the Farmlife.

C

Chef_Flaco

nice strain list there! lookin foorward to seein some pics of em. peace

I_Against_I

I_Against_I

welcome, those sound like some nice crosses ya got there.

L

luvinlife

MF Yep I made them myself. I am just about to throw them into flower for first run of the sour buku and a few others and am pretty eager to see how they come out. I got two phenos both seem to be mostly indica dom although #1s a little lankier than #2. I've made a few crosses and am in the process of makin more seeds. Im hopin to be able to throw some up for freebies sometime around august/september. The straight burmese kush mom I have gives some nice fluffy, tasty, uppy-type herb. I like it but also have heard of others that have not been so lucky.

T

twan

what it do luvinlife hope u like it at the farm.ps northside

L

luvinlife