Hello

• Thread starter medical420mama
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

medical420mama

Yay i figured this site out. Hello all my cannabis.com friends. So far i like this site but we will see what happens in the future. I will try to get my grow journal up soon and do an update. A little bit has changed since my last update.

For those that dont know me. Hi i am medical mama, i am a New Mexico card and PPL holder. My illness is still unknown so my qualifying condition is chronic pain.

I am still learning and no where near a pro so i will ask alot of questions and i will answer questions if i know the answer. Hope to talk to all of you soon. Have a highrific day. :rollj:

A

alfonso2002

A little bit has changed since my last update. Good or bad?

sky high

sky high

Heya m420mama... it's the former cancom troublemaker blackhash... ;-)

I hope things have turned around for you with your clones.

The ease of contacting others here makes it a winner for NM patients who make the transition over from the other site. Without networking/sharing and general caring it is a hard row to hoe, as my Grandma used to always say. One of the best things a patient can have is a friend who is also a patient....or MANY friends who are patients. I think you will find such people here.

s h

M

medical420mama

Well my sharks breath clones didnt make it. I was able to finally get the PH under control. My LSD is still looking really bad i just cant figure it out. Fri i am going to take a clone off it to see if the clone does the same or not.

I have a weird question can a plant just go into flowering? The LSD has little white hairs and looks like it is flowering but it has been under 24 hour light since i got them i am not sure what light cycle they were on under before. I assumed since she was still little (under 12") she was under veg light cycle. And if she was flowering and i didnt know will it ever start the veg cycle again or am i just SOL?