Help! Are these bananas or am I tripping?

• Thread starter Sirgreenthumb
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Sirgreenthumb

Sirgreenthumb

This is my first grow idk if I’m just being paranoid or not but was looking at my gg#4 plant through my jewelry Loupe and it looked like what appeared to be bananas only seen it on that one bud on the whole plant. It was a feminized seed indoor grow in a gorilla tent none of my other plants have appeared to hermy not sure if this is or how bad it is.. looking for some help advice please! If I’m overplaying it cool if not bad are they? Do I need to remove it from thes rest of my crop? Can I just cut them out? Like I said I’m a beginner trying to do the best I can but don’t have much past experience in identifying this kinda thing. They are super small I wouldn’t have seen them without my 60x

Help are these bananas or am i tripping
Help are these bananas or am i tripping 2
Help are these bananas or am i tripping 3
Help are these bananas or am i tripping 4
Brotofsky

Brotofsky

Natural lighting will help to see the colors. Could be just new sugar leaf growth. Are they very yellow?

Sirgreenthumb

Sirgreenthumb

They look kinda lime green super small only noticed on just that one side of that one cola the rest of the plant doesn’t appear to have any but like I said I’m just to new to have that keen eye all I have is pics online I’ve seen as comparisons but what I’ve looked up mine aren’t near that yellow or that big or widespread. Just not trying to ruin my first crop if it is. If they are bananas will they pollinate all over including other plants? Or will it just form seeds in that area of that cola? I haven’t seen any pollen sacks like it went full herm or anything

SPARECHANGE

SPARECHANGE

the old way of feming, ruined the gene pool, forever. the new way, imparts only xx chroms. never know what ur getting... in a fem line, between the two. males, are a gift...