HELP!!!! My weed plant is dying

• Thread starter Redmarie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Redmarie

Redmarie

Hi everyone,
I’m new to this and it is actually the first time I grow a plant and obviously have a lot to learn!!

my plant is literally dying in 3 days starting from this to that (photos attached. Just want to know if there’s anything to do to save it or thé plant is dead already...

Help my weed plant is dying
Help my weed plant is dying 2
FourPlants

FourPlants

It can be saved. When is the last time it has been watered? What medium are you growing in? What are you feeding them?

Redmarie

Redmarie

It can be saved. When is the last time it has been watered? What medium are you growing in? What are you feeding them?
Context:
my plant started to have this on it and looked like they’re were dying. This was expending really fast and the sun was burning it. I thought it was for an excess of nutrient so I « rinced » it, but obviously got worst.

Is has been watered a lot 1 day and half ago and away from the sun, but it’s deteriorating really fast. It is in a pot outside.

mancorn

mancorn

Looks like a water/root problem if it’s happening so fast (unless you added or sprayed something). Another idea (that may or may not be relevant) is someone deliberately poisoning your plant

Redmarie

Redmarie

Looks like a water/root problem if it’s happening so fast (unless you added or sprayed something). Another idea (that may or may not be relevant) is someone deliberately poisoning your plant
Is there anything I can do or nothing to be done at this point?

GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
i’m unsure about this one but in your good photo you can see that there’s an issue going on, whatever it is has been going on a bit longer than you think.
do you have better pictures of the plant when in “good” health?

FourPlants

FourPlants