• Thread starter iTurniGrow
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
iTurniGrow

iTurniGrow

Tent Size: 120x120x200
Plant: White Widow Fem

Need advice on the following~

* Looking for sufficient LED lighting to support 4 to 6 plants so needing recommendations.

'kingbrite quantum led board grow light with LG UV CREE XPE2 660nm 730nm LM301H leds'

[/URL]

^
These are being listed fairly cheap I noticed someone on this forum mentioned it, is it missing some components that I'd need to buy separately?
Would two of those suffice for my tent size?

I'm fairly new to growing so I need all the help choosing the right lights, appreciate your time.

Dr.B

Dr.B

* Looking for sufficient LED lighting to support 4 to 6 plants so needing recommendations.

'kingbrite quantum led board grow light with LG UV CREE XPE2 660nm 730nm LM301H leds'

[/URL]

^
These are being listed fairly cheap I noticed someone on this forum mentioned it, is it missing some components that I'd need to buy separately?

I'm fairly new to growing so I need all the help choosing the right lights, appreciate your time.

Can't go wrong.

Cheers!

iTurniGrow

iTurniGrow

On which ones? XD

kingbrite quantum led board grow light with LG UV CREE XPE2 660nm 730nm LM301H leds

or

Yuanhui grow light samsung lm301h 288v3 PCB board full spectrum led

I'm confused on which ones to go for =p.

The link for the first one isn't showing up correctly for some reason ;c.

Dr.B

Dr.B

On which ones? XD

kingbrite quantum led board grow light with LG UV CREE XPE2 660nm 730nm LM301H leds

or

I was suggesting a third light for you. I run KIND LED's. Ive seen nothing in an LED that comes close. Its an investment but its better than funneling your hard earned cash to China for no warranty and a spec sheet full of BS.

Something to think about.

Dr.B

Dr.B

On which ones? XD

or

My link must not be showing up. Look them up! ;)

Dr.B

Dr.B