Help starting my "kid" :D

• Thread starter brunosuepas
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

brunosuepas

GMorning Farmers :)
I'm new here, I already made my presentation at the defined area and now, i'm starting to grow my own child :D

For a long time that i've been a weed lover ( :banana1sv6:) and now i want to start making my own !

As its my first time, I dont have much money around to spend, neither do space ! So, what i'm looking for its the things I need to make one (and only one) plant for own use !

I leave in Portugal, I have sunlight here like 8h a day at this time of the year (winter) ~12º. To catch natural sunlight i would have to put it on the garden, and it would only catch like 4h of sun, or not even that !

So... i'm looking for you to tell me what i need to buy to make a indoor plant !

I want help to know where and what to buy:
- Seeds
- Lights
- Addictives
- Anti-Ills (don't knew how to spell it in english lol)
- and some other things that you thing i will need !

I know my English aint clear, but if you need something, I can try to make you understand what i meant!

Cyou around farmers :) :passingjoint:

Str8Dank

Str8Dank

no bad english at all and welcome to not only the farm but to growing!

if you are low on money look into CFL bulbs. there are tons of growers with CFL's. i'd also look into a auto flowering strain if you are only growing a single plant you need it to be fast and for sure female! tons of seedbanks sell auto flowering strains that would be your best way to start imo considering you have almost no space and budget.

ive never used cfl for anything but cloning and never growing a auto flowering strain but if i were you that's where i would start my research.

good luck

str8dank

B

brunosuepas

Str8Dank, thank you for your welcomes and information :)

'Bout my english, sometimes I dont know how to express myself :b

Well, about the budget, i'm a Portuguese guy and i've like 100-150€ for a start!