Hey Guys Just wanting to learn what i can

• Thread starter devildog1986
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
devildog1986

devildog1986

Hey guys,

Long Story short I'm a disabled iraq vet that is stuck in a wheelchair, I am working on my engineering degree and just wanted a new approach to the world of cannabis. I am winging off all the bull medicine they put you in when you are a VA patient and do my own thing. the issue simply lies in the prices of purchasing stuff. so i want to grow whatever i can. Just for myself of course, i am not interested in selling or growing 20 or 40 plants. just want to grow enough for me. My main issues are nerve pain from gun shot wounds and sleep! i can go days without sleeping. so I'm thinking of doing a Indica and Sativa one of each i mean. i Hope you guys can help me out as far as nutrients and systems. I obviously want to be as discreet as possible and protect my wonderful wife and daughter at any possible cost! thanks for your time guys. I truly hope you guys can give me some advice as far as nutrients, PH levels, lighting and anything else involved with Hydroponic systems. i tend to learn and understand more when you explain things in detail by the way. i might need to learn some acronym's, But Being specific always yields greater results. Thanks again and y'all have fun doing what you do! This Might not be the place to say this for some people But, Semper FI!

devildog1986

devildog1986

First and foremost,thank you for your service. This is a great place to learn. you will be neck deep in meds before you know it!!!

Ive been hurt since '07 "mayonnaise"