Hey guys, noob here needs help!

• Thread starter irishboiii
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
irishboiii

irishboiii

Hi again everybody, dont know if you remember me from a while back but I finally got the money together to get all the equipment to start my grow.

My problem is, Im VERY confused regarding what equipment to get! Im from Ireland and a hydro shop called www.bloomandgrow.ie is my only option to shop from. Here are my questions:

1. Il be getting a 120x120x200 tent (either a "blackbox" or a "coolbox", perhaps some of you are familiar with these brands and if so Id like your opinions on them please).

2. Il be running a 600w and am thinking of going for the "bolt digital 600w ballast". If any of you have any knowledge on that it would be great too.

3. Il also be getting a cooltube reflector but dont know what size to get or anything.

4. My biggest confusion however is what kind of carbon filter, intake/outtake fans to get, what kind of ducting to get etc. Everything is different sizes and have technical terms that Im not familiar with at all.

Now for the details of the grow I intend:

Im planning growing 1-2 Sensi Seeds Northern Lights from seed using DWC & SCROG, with topping & LST'ing.

Hope you guys can shed some light on what to get as Im very confused. Its mainly everything to do with ventillation & maintaining correct temperature that confuses me.

Thanks in advance guys :-)

mmmdankbuds420

mmmdankbuds420