Hi All I have a little problem can use help?

• Thread starter Ky221
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

Ky221

I am new to this growing and I am now at the stage off my plants starting to bud but they have been like this for a while!

Can use help advise me on what to do to make the bids get bigger as these are auto seeds and I really would like to see buds come from this.

Please SEND HELPPPPPP. Haha

Thanks in advance.

Hi all i have a little problem can use help
Hi all i have a little problem can use help 2
Hi all i have a little problem can use help 3
Hi all i have a little problem can use help 4
Hi all i have a little problem can use help 5
Hi all i have a little problem can use help 6
Hi all i have a little problem can use help 7
Dub_City405

Dub_City405

You just have to follow the feeding regimen of your nutrients. And majority of the time you'll get a decent bud. Depending on the environment and lighting etc... but it's mostly strain dependent. If it's a bummer autoseed. Then it just won't be what you're looking for.

Add more phosphorus and potassium and less nitrogen. And give the right par to the bud sites. The lights have to be a nice strong light

BB22

BB22

what do you mean? Like what watts?

I’m new. I think what he means is what is your light schedule. Hours on/hours off.
Hope this helps

Homesteader

Homesteader

Looks good but could use a stronger light by the looks of it. Did you strip the fan leaves? Looks like a lot of new growth but you could harvest a good amount under the right light with all those bud sites.

K

Ky221

Looks good but could use a stronger light by the looks of it. Did you strip the fan leaves? Looks like a lot of new growth but you could harvest a good amount under the right light with all those bud sites.
Yep I’ve stripped fam leaves but I have a load of colas

E

Edinburg