Hi Farm

• Thread starter raysliquor
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
raysliquor

raysliquor

hey farmers just wanted to introduce my self here. starting my first indoor grow here and have used this site for allot of useful information and its plain out addicting lol. Not really my first grow indoors grew with my dad right after i graduated high school and multiple outdoor gorilla grows that never really worked out great.

This last summer a friend gave me allot of seed he got in norcal many strains were acquired and i pop about 40 seeds and was left with like 27 females. starting the summer with really high hopes it was a disappointment when most of the plants just grew really strange most leaves were one big single blades and the plants just never grew right except for a few of them and one super silver haze in particular. so i cloned the super silver and after a few month of verging i cloned it again and am going to run it in a tent.

I wanted to use the revs 2.1 sol mix but i don't really have the time to cook a soil rite now. he has a recipe for tlo on the fly in the book
1 part organic sol
1 part worm casting
1 part perlite
could i use this soil mix with the general organics nute line or would i be better off just using fox farm ocean forest or something. I think i am over complicating everything but would appreciate some input thanks guys and glad to be part of the family hopefully ill be around for a while.

north knect

north knect

Welcome to the farm bro..I'm sure one of our organic guys will pipe in..happy farming :D Any pics of that super silver haze!?

NIKO

NIKO