Hi from northern cal

• Thread starter caligirl
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
caligirl

caligirl

Hi there, i decided to join this site because i wasnt finding current info and replies on others. Im a medical user/grower in northern california, 30 minutes from the coast. Ive been growing for a few years but last year was my first big grow - we have a nice limit here. I grew mostly tga genentics, in the ground and containers. I had a good harvest yet the usual wet weather in october really caused mold issues. Trimming has been a bitch (hard to keep up with) but we got it done. Im going to start a small indoor grow in a few weeks.
Looking forward to talking with some of you, and thanks for being here

Smoking Gun

Smoking Gun

Hey there CaliGirl, you definitely came to the right place to get information. There are lots of fantastic growers on here with a limitless amount of knowledge. Do not hesitate to ask any questions you may have about growing and Cannabis in general, you will certainly get the answer to your questions. This is great site and seems to get better every day.

Throw up some pictures of your garden, I would absolutely like to see what your buds and garden look like. Sorry to hear about the mold issues.

Thanks for joining us here and I look forward to your posts.

SoSour

SoSour

Hey CalliGirl,I'm also new here but figure your problem with mold is a genetic issue....
I'm sure once you find a few different strains that are proven outdoors, you'll be laughin'.. ...
all the way to the bank!:)
Good Luck on the hunt! $$

caligirl

caligirl