Hi guys… Starting a new commercial operation.. looking for cultivation expert

• Thread starter Clownt33
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

Clownt33

Hi Guys… I’m located in MS and we’re about one week away from legal Medical program.. after almost a year of delays.. at any rate, i‘m in a position where i have land, branding, and investors but i really need a master grower that is looking to start a new operation that has the experience to do a top shelf vertically integrated grow operation.. i have 30 years experience with the product but very little growing experience.. i have knowledge of growing things as i come from the saltwater aquarium industry and have decades of experience growing corals.. .. sorry in advance if this is in the wrong forum, i wasn’t sure where this post belongs..

P

phyllosphere

Welcome to the forums! Do you have a specific question?

tobh

tobh

Supporter
not sure you'll find what you're after here, honestly. most of us are home growers, and anyone that's done commercial either is no longer active due to NDAs or is back to just like the rest of us, operating at a small personal scale.

i might recommend looking on LinkedIn. at very least you'll be able to find consultants that might provide you with a more specialized network for such contacts.

P

phyllosphere

Hey, is it okay to post my LinkedIn profile here? I hope so...https://www.linkedin.com/in/stewart-maxwell-269027193/
There is a lot of cultivation wisdom here on the forums, but you are welcome to reach out to me.

tobh

tobh

Supporter
Hey, is it okay to post my LinkedIn profile here? I hope so...https://www.linkedin.com/in/stewart-maxwell-269027193/
There is a lot of cultivation wisdom here on the forums, but you are welcome to reach out to me.
personally, i'd set edit that post and remove such PII from here. Operational security is a thing, and I'd be happy to discuss this in private. Good luck on your search, though.

P

phyllosphere