Hi im new here and need help

• Thread starter Ky221
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

Ky221

I am new to this growing and I am now at the stage off my plants starting to bud but they have been like this for a while!

Can use help advise me on what to do to make the bids get bigger as these are auto seeds and I really would like to see buds come from this.

Please SEND HELPPPPPP. Haha

Thanks in advance.

Hi im new here and need help
Hi im new here and need help 2
Hi im new here and need help 3
Hi im new here and need help 4
Hi im new here and need help 5
Hi im new here and need help 6
K

Ky221

Your plant looks healthy enough to bud nicely. What strain is it and how much light is it getting? How long since it started showing flowers/ buds?
I’ve got 3 different plants on the go they are northern light, amnisia haze and bilberry. Am on a 24 hour light on as it’s auto sees? But ain’t to sure if that’s right? And it started budding about a week and a half ago.

Kraken.headz

Kraken.headz

Only flowering for about 10 days? I think you're good, the plants look very healthy. Green top to bottom.

My experience with autos is zero, but I still have a hard time grappling with the idea of 24 hours light.

K

Ky221

Only flowering for about 10 days? I think you're good, the plants look very healthy. Green top to bottom.

My experience with autos is zero, but I still have a hard time grappling with the idea of 24 hours light.
@Kraken.headz yeah around 10 days mate. Ahhh right that’s a positive then as this is my first grow.

So do you think the 24 hours of light is a good thing or a bad thing?

How long does it take for the plants to bud properly once they are at this stage. How long you think I have left? Because it’s took me a while to get to this stage?

Kraken.headz

Kraken.headz

I would guess you have somewhere between 6-8 weeks left, but again I have no experience with autos.