HOLY SMOKES THUNDER BUD Vs THUNDERBUD HAZE

• Thread starter happy b
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

happy b

Hello this is my first time doing a thread on my grow.iv currently got a thunderbud and a thunderbud haze on the go in canna pro+ in6 ltr pots under a 600 w hps with air cooled hood.they are both at eight weeks of flower.thunderbud is a cross of purpl urkle x pineapple funk.thunderbud haze is thunderbud x strawberry rez,x strawberry rez x purple haze.when the plants were in veg the TB was more vigorous than the TBhaze with a far more sativa look aswell.the TBhaze looks far more indica which surprised me coz its supposed to be a haze x.i wasnt sure what strawberry rez was but after growing it out it has to be strawberry deisel from resevior seeds as it really has the deisel smell.heres a few pics of thunderbud haze bellow.i dont have any thunderbud pics just now.the Tbh stayed short and stocky with thick,wide dark green leaves and superb rock hard buds and a lovely deisely smell.so far not the most resinous strain iv grown but it is still a great strain so far.the thunder bud has less rockhard flowers but thesmell..wow.in week6/7 she had a strange mix of sweet/fruity with a smell that reminded me of cow shit no joke.its gonni be some repugnant dank shit.they both only hav a week or so before chop so i will be back for the final harvest and of course the smoke report with my final judgement on the overall winner.heres some thunderbud haze in the meantime.
Holy smokes thunder bud vs thunderbud haze 3
Holy smokes thunder bud vs thunderbud haze 4
Holy smokes thunder bud vs thunderbud haze

Holy smokes thunder bud vs thunderbud haze 2
H

happy b

Cheers little dabbie your my first ever reply!i was eyeing up both these strains wasnt sure which one to go for then BOOM,theyr on attitude buy 6 x thunderbud fem get 6 x thunderbud haze free!that simpified the matter very nicely i thought.lol.

H

happy b