How am I doing? First time grow, want some opinions.

• Thread starter augdawg507
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
augdawg507

augdawg507

Hey guys.

Just signed up for this to get some advice. Just wanted to see how people think I’m doing. These are Hindu Kush at 17 days old. They look like they might be wilting to me. I’ve been careful not to over water them, but it’s been hard to maintain a humidity above 39%. Could that be doing it? I don’t know. I know the temperature is fairly low, but it’s generally remained at around 73f during the daytime cycle and 68 during the night, as I’ve heard this stain prefers a more relatively dry and cool climate compared to others. Im very new to all of this and would love your suggestions.
Thanks!

How am i doing first time grow want some opinions
How am i doing first time grow want some opinions 2
How am i doing first time grow want some opinions 3
How am i doing first time grow want some opinions 4
How am i doing first time grow want some opinions 5
How am i doing first time grow want some opinions 6
NorthernOrganics

NorthernOrganics

What king of light and how close is it? What is the growing medium? How often are you watering? Looks like light stress to me. Maybe too frequent watering.

augdawg507

augdawg507

Light is probably 2 feet away. Maybe less. I’ll raise it.

NorthernOrganics

NorthernOrganics

Dang. It's not too late to get out of the miracle gro. It looks like it might not be providing enough drainage. How often are you watering?

NorthernOrganics

NorthernOrganics

Miracle gro is no bueno for cannabis because it contains slow release nitrogen. During flowering you want relatively low levels of nitrogen, but the miracle gro will continue to release it, causing problems.

augdawg507

augdawg507