I come from the land down under ...

• Thread starter GetBiZzy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
G

GetBiZzy

Hey everyone,
Started growing some indoor a couple of months ago and mostly everything is coming along even tho' I'm only learning online with relatively no help except a few tips from the guy I got the seedling and a few seeds off.. which was mostly just google what you want to know.. so I did and how deep I went :O :O I had grown some out door back in the 90's so I had some ideas !
I have a few coming along nicely and kept my own diary type of thing but got it mixed up after putting some info in the wrong column.
I've been checking out pictures and some other info here but never joined until now.
I May try out a journal soon when i start the next grow.
Currently I'm mixing it up after being gifted a 3 week old seedling of Gorilla Glue 4 (i think) I decided to throw myself straight into the deepend and tried out mainlining. I was then given a clone that was well rooted in a 2.5 inch rockwool cube that was suffering a little bit about a foot tall and i started a couple of seedlings myself of OG Kush .. The seeds are from an Australian seed bank apparently.
My current set up is a 4x4 with a 780w Pro Grow model/S L.E.D inline fans injecting and extracting air and a dehumidifier and a couple of fans.
I'm growing in coco and using Canna products and Florimax Cal/Mag Fe supplement with filtered and UV cleaned tap water that usually comes through around 0.1ec.
In the picture taken yesterday the larger plant is the Gorilla Glue the medium size plant an AK47 I turned a bit early maybe ? and you can see the OGKush I just added to the room 2 days ago but I'm not to sure I should have.. If anyone got this far I'm up to hear your advice.. :D