I HATE Trimming!

• Thread starter caregiverken
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
caregiverken

caregiverken

Fear Not!
Supporter
I am brand new at this..and I absolutely LOVE to grow.

But trimming and manicuring was only fun for a few hours...

Crap!

:(

Just had to vent....Now I gotta get back to work :worried

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
lmao - I find it very zen - I usually hire some of the peeps I mentor to help - we talk shit - smoke fat - eat good and put stupid movies on in the background

caregiverken

caregiverken

Fear Not!
Supporter
do ya think this thing is any good?

caregiverken

caregiverken

Fear Not!
Supporter
thanks Motherload...I thought my wife gonna help and she did for a couple hours....

If I was stoned it probably wouldn't be so bad... Gotta test on tues. But most of the work will be done by then...(I think)

Being stoned makes every thing better. :)

caregiverken

caregiverken

Fear Not!
Supporter
And...

It wouldn't be so bad if I just had huge buds....But being a rookie..I got a chit load of popcorn :(

And frigging leafy buds

S

Shady Acres

pruning your plants better will help drastically reduce the popcorn/larf (strain dependent). good luck man, that sh*t sucks.

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
not sure about those hand crank trimmers - I just really prefer hand trimmed

anyway less posting and more chopping ken!

lol

caregiverken

caregiverken

Fear Not!
Supporter
pruning your plants better will help drastically reduce the popcorn/larf (strain dependent). good luck man, that sh*t sucks.

Thanks Shady.. :)...Im learning (the hard way)

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
hey i can ban you till tuesday if you think you would get more work done - lmao

hiboy

hiboy

Toss the popcorn stuff unless u need it, or at least save it for the final cuts so you can abort if you need to stop (for sanity). Best to deal with the top quality in the beginnig.
h

motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter