I think I got a really good cut of OG, help me identify.

• Thread starter HighTolerance
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

HighTolerance

Any input that could help me identify this OG that I have would be greatly appreciated. Below is a bit of info.

I got this cut from Santa Barbara, it supposedly came from the bay area 10 years ago. This is my first time growing this or for that matter anything. According to the guy this OG finishes in 8 weeks. I did test the product from his OG mother and it was in the top 5 best cannabis I have ever smoke. Mine is looking as good as his if not better, I am very psyched about that.

Loves to stretch in veg and during first half of flowering. Responds superbly to aggressive stress training.

Potency 9.0/10
(quick onset & medium lasting for a high tolerance smoker like HighTolerance)
Taste 10/10 (Pine/Coffee/Lemon)
Smoothness 9/10
Visual Appeal 9.5/10

These are pictures of OG that I currently have.

I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify
I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify 2
I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify 3
I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify 4
I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify 5
I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify 6
I think i got a really good cut of og help me identify 7
H

HighTolerance

It would be really nice to see some your guys' OG pictures.

H

HighTolerance

Here are some testers which I pulled off on day 51, before the flush started. They seem fully dried in 4 days, the grassy smell is less intense, the real OG smell seems to be coming on though very slowly. I will practice my curing on these 2-3 grams to figure our the right timing to nail the smell and taste.

DSC06810
DSC06803
DSC06813
K

KushMaster707

damn nice lookin buds bro did it finish with full potential at 8 weeks?

H

HighTolerance

damn nice lookin buds bro did it finish with full potential at 8 weeks?