I think my girls are lacking something and ideas?

• Thread starter BigPapaTyler
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
BigPapaTyler

BigPapaTyler

Any advice on these girls they seem to be kinda Tacoing the leaves a little or maybe I had my fan on to high and cause Wind burn!, im just a noob lokkkng for some insight!

I think my girls are lacking something and ideas
I think my girls are lacking something and ideas 2
I think my girls are lacking something and ideas 3
I think my girls are lacking something and ideas 4
I think my girls are lacking something and ideas 5
I think my girls are lacking something and ideas 6
Aqua Man

Aqua Man

Any advice on these girls they seem to be kinda Tacoing the leaves a little or maybe I had my fan on to high and cause Wind burn!, im just a noob lokkkng for some insight!
What are your temps for day night ?

What are you feeding it?

How much and how often are you feeding?

Media?

Looks like a touch of mag sulfate would benefit you… maybe like 1/2 gram per gal. But lets hear back on those first

BigPapaTyler

BigPapaTyler

What are your temps for day night ?

What are you feeding it?

How much and how often are you feeding?

Media?

Looks like a touch of mag sulfate would benefit you… maybe like 1/2 gram per gal. But lets hear back on those first
Temps are 70-80 low and high and humidity been right at 55-65.
Feeding them Nectar of the gods nutrients been about 3 days since last feeding and last water was 6/4 or 6/5 I’ll double check my notes,
Ph in soil was 6.6
Using T5 light with 2 veg bulbs
18/6 light cycle
4inch fan with carbon filter
2x4x5 tent

Aqua Man

Aqua Man

Temps are 70-80 low and high and humidity been right at 55-65.
Feeding them Nectar of the gods nutrients been about 3 days since last feeding and last water was 6/4 or 6/5 I’ll double check my notes,
Ph in soil was 6.6
Using T5 light with 2 veg bulbs
18/6 light cycle
4inch fan with carbon filter
2x4x5 tent
Ok lights are how close?