Im a Lil Angry.....

• Thread starter MrTools9
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
MrTools9

MrTools9

Ive been Breeding Dogs Since 1984...The Wonderful people that have helped me from day one have always told me ....Dont look at pics....Its in the Pedigree.....and just like this Breed its hard to get the real....But Ive kept it True....Breed Tight,and Breed Right....If you show me a good Home and Love you Can have a great animal....Im Sick of who has this Cut....you cant get it ...Limited....Your Shit out of luck....All I see is If you dont know this Guy,or Girl... Sorry your not in our Ring....I understand getting Paid for you time,energy,and love....but untill we really let it Flow....we will never be Free....Release the Goods People....Money is not what most of us have started growing for...Most of us Started growing so we didnt have to Pay these crazy prices for....

Oregon Panda

Oregon Panda

FOR WHAT?

lol you didnt even ask for anything.

Anyone who is in my area and wants a cut of anything can hit me up for it. I don't know anyone who operates any different.

Of course you cant walk into a business and not expect to do some, but if you know someone and they wont give you a cut, its something you've brought upon yourself.

I know I'm not alone. Everyone in my area who I asked for a cut let me have it, right offa this forum. What a great place!

Go ahead and try askin someone for sumthin.

MrTools9

MrTools9

What Ever I Start...I give away just as equal....I want it to Spread....I can teach,and learn at the same time......I just dont get the Secret Squirrl Shit!!!
I dont want the name....I just want people to grew there own Meds,and add to our Movement!!!!

MrTools9

MrTools9

Oregon Panda

Your Right....I didnt ask.......I get my own gear and free it.....Im not from where your at.....your Right......But would you risk sending your Gear anywhere else in the world for a postage stamp....I have for the movement Bro...

Oregon Panda

Oregon Panda