In need of a plant ID please

• Thread starter bakey34
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
bakey34

bakey34

Ok so first of all I hope I put this in the right place. A friend gave me some mystery seeds. Literally every one was a different strand. I'm new to growing but not to weed in general lol... but I would love to grow this again next year so I was hoping anybody here would know more about this than I do. This is an untrained plant, other than being FIM'd once and a natural mutation that made it split at like 4 days old. I think it was too cold for the seeds still. Purely outdoor grow, seed to harvest. I can't remember exact date but seeds were started middle of May, zone 6. Harvested Sept 22. And yes I'm aware I should have lollipopped this plant waaaay sooner. Like I said I'm new. Learned a lot this year. 😁 but literally any other tips are welcome. Indoor grow is not a possibility

In need of a plant id please
In need of a plant id please 2
In need of a plant id please 3
In need of a plant id please 4
In need of a plant id please 5
In need of a plant id please 6
In need of a plant id please 7
In need of a plant id please 8
In need of a plant id please 9
In need of a plant id please 10
In need of a plant id please 11
In need of a plant id please 12
In need of a plant id please 13
nashobaTHC

nashobaTHC

Looks delish but no idea what strain. You should realize that even if you determined the strain and got seeds for next year’s outside grow, it’s likely that you won’t end up with the same type plant due to it’s terroir. Different weather factors and time planted will yield different end products. You obviously know how to grow in cloth pots. Good luck.

bakey34

bakey34