In over my head but still reaching for the light!!!

• Thread starter buggedout86
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

buggedout86

I have some experience but not that much and clearly I'm boring more than I can chew with a collection of 17 different stains I started in dirt which i did a good mess in and over watered and have been Bayliner fungus gnats with what seems to be a endless battle no matter what I do. I have now transferred into coco from ocean forest solo cups with the bigger in the right and 3 up front still in ocean forest...I also tried dwc which was amazing until i got root aphids!!! This has been a Visage bit one I will never give up on..
In over my head but still reaching for the light

Mothman

Mothman

I have some experience but not that much and clearly I'm boring more than I can chew with a collection of 17 different stains I started in dirt which i did a good mess in and over watered and have been Bayliner fungus gnats with what seems to be a endless battle no matter what I do. I have now transferred into coco from ocean forest solo cups with the bigger in the right and 3 up front still in ocean forest...I also tried dwc which was amazing until i got root aphids!!! This has been a Visage bit one I will never give up on..View attachment 2123654
17 strains? You’re killling me! I need a smoke after tending to 3 strains.

BryanOconner

BryanOconner

17 strains? You’re killling me! I need a smoke after tending to 3 strains.
What is the difference ? As long as there all the same type hybrid of sative vs indica percent its all the same .
Im sure he did some thinking . Not doing pure sativa with indica lol that be a serious issue .
I have done 52 a few years ago and made a grow journal. I was on the hunt to fin the best seed .
Female seed company bubble gummer was the winner . Along with zambeiza power kush kicked ass.

B

buggedout86

20240216 161852
IMG 20240215 212306
IMG 20240215 212227