In urgent need of help !!!

• Thread starter Ryu79
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

Ryu79

Hey, I'm a newbie from est Europe in great need of help !!!

Let's start from the beginning : - lights : 400W HPS ( cool tube ) + 4 x 180W CFL's cool daylight
- tent size 2.40/1.20/2.00
- in-line - out-line for air circulation
- temp is at a steady rate of 24.8-25.8 Celsius
- humidity at 32-50%
- 3 small ventilators for extra air circulation +root and stems strengthening
- light is about 45-50 cm from tops
- they are now 4weeks old from the day they put their head out of the ground and around 25-30 cm
- medium : potting soil with perlite mix(30%) with very small amounts of npk and a ph of 5.5-6
- they were on 24/0 light schedule and from 4 days ago on 20/4 (got a bit freaked reading on-line about how they need at list a little bit of sleep in order to fully develop...)