Information for new grower.

• Thread starter HerbalismSchizm
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
HerbalismSchizm

HerbalismSchizm

Hey everyone it's good to be here I hope you all had a great holiday season and I hope santa brought you all some of the best green females on earth. I am here as a new grower as a lot has changed since I last did anything and I'm starting fresh. I'm going with auto strains chiefly because I don't live in the best of climates for land based strains or anything like that and as a novice I wouldn't do that anyway. I am basically hoping to converse with a few people maybe, I have a couple of questions that I need help with, wattage that's best for my grow space with LED and some other things and I would appreciate any help. All the best and hope you all are well.

cannafarmer420

cannafarmer420

I ♥ fat colas
Supporter
Hey everyone it's good to be here I hope you all had a great holiday season and I hope santa brought you all some of the best green females on earth. I am here as a new grower as a lot has changed since I last did anything and I'm starting fresh. I'm going with auto strains chiefly because I don't live in the best of climates for land based strains or anything like that and as a novice I wouldn't do that anyway. I am basically hoping to converse with a few people maybe, I have a couple of questions that I need help with, wattage that's best for my grow space with LED and some other things and I would appreciate any help. All the best and hope you all are well.
Are you doing outdoor? I really really highly recommend doing photo period plants your first run.

Bilber

Bilber

There really isn't any information to help with your grow.....

Try this.....

1. Are you growing from seed or clones?
2. How old are your plants?
3. How tall are your plants?
4. What type of hydro system are you using?
5. What brand/type of nutrients are you using?
6. What is the Ph of your nutrient solution?
7. What is the PPM/EC of your tap water?