Is My Plant Topped Tomany Ti

• Thread starter OGKUSH 99
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
OGKUSH 99

OGKUSH 99

I'm a newbie,try'd topping an I've got 35 tops(is it a mistake ?).ive got say 10 that are 2-3" smaller.Should I cut smaller ones off?,need some of you experts to let me no what to do.I read before that I'll end up with a shit load of small buds.Should I cut lower ones off ?,been in flower mode for 2 wk's now.Plz help,any input would be great full.THANKS.

BudBogart

BudBogart

I'm a newbie,try'd topping an I've got 35 tops(is it a mistake ?).ive got say 10 that are 2-3" smaller.Should I cut smaller ones off?,need some of you experts to let me no what to do.I read before that I'll end up with a shit load of small buds.Should I cut lower ones off ?,been in flower mode for 2 wk's now.Plz help,any input would be great full.THANKS.

My opinion only, guessing without pictures, but no, great job with 35 tops. What I recommend cutting off would be smaller, lighter, fluffy buds from inside, lower down area to get more air flower and direct the energy into the buds on top.

OGKUSH 99

OGKUSH 99

My opinion only, guessing without pictures, but no, great job with 35 tops. What I recommend cutting off would be smaller, lighter, fluffy buds from inside, lower down area to get more air flower and direct the energy into the buds on top.
Thanks for ya'r info.I just needed to hear someone say what I was thinking.An as soon as its lights on I'm gonna snip off the lower ones.THANKS.

OGKUSH 99

OGKUSH 99

Also I've striped all except the top 2" of each branch.Im gonna put some pics up as soon as the lights go on,it'll let you guys see an may be someone may have more input.Nice 1 for the reply.✌️

OGKUSH 99

OGKUSH 99

Here's a few pics as you ask'd.i cut ten off 1 an 8-9 i think on pictures I flipped em 20