Is this eary sign of cal-mag deficiencies, please help

• Thread starter Ph 007
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Ph 007

Ph 007

Hi

Does anyone know if this could be from cal-mag deficiencies, something don't look right yellowing a tad bit red stem
Pics below

I'm quite new to coco had a few bad runs with it, usually problems start from the moment I put my clones into coco
I'm often fighting with them trying get them better on then usually around 1-2 weeks of flower they will then start to look really good.

I also had problems in past over watering small cuttings potting into coco
now getting better with that , when their. Bigger usually water everyday to run off to wast,, actually i have 2 In lower being fed 2 tines a day my first time doing thisand looking good 5th week in yay

My tap water is 0.75ppm
So I think it's soft water
The water is sat 24+ hours before use

Room temps are day 76-78f
Night 70f

Im using the canna range for my feed
That's
A&b
Cannyzm
Rootonic
= total 0.8e.c
But my coco also has a e.c of 0.2e.c as its already buffed and some sort root feed crap in it..

I PH at 5.8/6.0

, maybe 0.6e.c be better or even maybe 1.0e.c I'm still new. I got feeling calmag might help , but have had problems in past with using it but was over watering also :(

They have been in the 4" pots for about a week now roots are just showing out bottom of pots nice thick white only 1-2 of them at moment.

Her the are

Do you think calmag at half strength could help that 0.5ml a litre = 0.2e.c

IMG_20200208_202844.jpg
IMG_20200208_202842.jpg
IMG_20200208_202838.jpg
IMG_20200208_202655.jpg
IMG_20200208_202646.jpg
IMG_20200208_202642.jpg
IMG_20200208_164950.jpg

And here below
are some from a while ago ,
they also start the same as above just don't looks that great bit yellowing and bit red stem then sometimes I can save them but I fouls with these
im sure it was over watering and root rot ? Maybe needee cal mag?

IMG_20200201_153127.jpg

IMG_20200201_153119.jpg