Just A Hello From A New Face

• Thread starter Icemud
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Icemud

Icemud

Hey everyone, I'm Icemud and I'm addicted to growing...

Well I wanted to say hello to everyone as I am new to the forums and hopefully can learn a lot, share some of what I know and meet new faces!

I've been growing for probably 6 years now, and have been a toker for probably 2 decades now or more.

Anyhow I know quite a bit about plant lighting as it is my main interest, but recently I have shifted gears and I am working on different breeding projects making feminized seeds and preserving some of my genetics for future use through seeds, as well as making some really awesome crosses.

Anyhow once I get my new seed project going I will probably start a journal here to track the process and share it with the community.

Just wanted to stop in and say hello!

goingtoguano

goingtoguano

Hi Icemud.

I new around here too. Looking forward to seeing your grow.

jumpincactus

jumpincactus

Premium Member
Supporter
Hey everyone, I'm Icemud and I'm addicted to growing...

Well I wanted to say hello to everyone as I am new to the forums and hopefully can learn a lot, share some of what I know and meet new faces!

I've been growing for probably 6 years now, and have been a toker for probably 2 decades now or more.

Anyhow I know quite a bit about plant lighting as it is my main interest, but recently I have shifted gears and I am working on different breeding projects making feminized seeds and preserving some of my genetics for future use through seeds, as well as making some really awesome crosses.

Anyhow once I get my new seed project going I will probably start a journal here to track the process and share it with the community.

Just wanted to stop in and say hello!
Welcome to the Farm.
Yoda welcome matt

EventHorizan

EventHorizan

Welcome to the farm!