just gettin started

• Thread starter addict4life
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

addict4life

in this room i have 35 plants going on 5 weeks of flowering under two 1000s here is my white widow
Just gettin started 3
mango
Just gettin started 4
crystal river
Just gettin started 5
my next group
Just gettin started 6
i am new to growing this is my first room and any good ideas or comments will help .

Just gettin started
Just gettin started 2
A

addict4life

thanks alot here are some better pix
any helpfull ideas would be great

U

UCtestn

That's no april fools joke there...

Post fresh pictures, I would like to see how many more leaves are yellowing out. Do you have fungus gnats or other "critters" roaming or flying around your pots?

Looking great for a first run, it's amazing!

C

CT Guy

Hard to give feedback, when you can't really see the room, just the plants. 35 plants seems like a lot to me to fit under 2 - 1000W, unless you're doing a SOG. I'm running 9 max under the same lighting, using blockbuster reflectors.

Can you list your soil mix, nutrients, watering schedule, room design, and lighting/ballast/reflector brands/products?

T

TwoCreeks Redux

Lookin' good there.
My first grow I ran 31 under 4 1000w HPS. It turned out fine, I got 7.5 elbows, but it was a real pain to work in the room with that many plants.
I've decreased the number of plants each time, and find that I get pretty much the same yield with 20 plants, but they are a lot easier to manage and work on.

A

addict4life