King Louis Og Clone

• Thread starter Speedyloks
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Speedyloks

Speedyloks

Can somebody tell me I'd my plant ready to smoke up its my first time and I c that the bud ain't growing

King louis og clone
King louis og clone 2
King louis og clone 3
BudBogart

BudBogart

Can somebody tell me I'd my plant ready to smoke up its my first time and I c that the bud ain't growing
The farmers would need to know the history of how it was grown in order to tell you what went wrong.

str8smokn

str8smokn

Is that whole plant?
That one bud is kind of gone.
You can try and spritz it with Alcohol and then remove those leafs.
STR8

Speedyloks

Speedyloks

What can u tell me about this baby king louis og straight from south central Cali does it look healthy

20160623 083234
20160623 083141
BudBogart

BudBogart

What can u tell me about this baby king louis og straight from south central Cali does it look healthy
Were these clones flowered intentionally under 12/12 indoor lighting or did they flower when placed outside?

gravekat303

gravekat303

Premium Member
Supporter
I started putting them inside at night and covering them
This is most likely how the pm. Spread that plus pm is rampant in Cali. I mean you can physically trim it and dry it and smoke it but it not even an 8th and its got mold. Think about it this way do you eat moldy food? Drank spoiled milk? If you answered no then why would you knowingly put mold in yo lungs? That's just me tho

G gnome

G gnome

This is most likely how the pm. Spread that plus pm is rampant in Cali. I mean you can physically trim it and dry it and smoke it but it not even an 8th and its got mold. Think about it this way do you eat moldy food? Drank spoiled milk? If you answered no then why would you knowingly put mold in yo lungs? That's just me tho
Wheres ur sense of adventure? Hahaha

BudBogart

BudBogart