KushCompass epic quest for excellence.

• Thread starter KushCompass
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
KushCompass

KushCompass

What's up Farm! Long time lurker here.. I finally decided to start an account after a long time username thought process lol.. Anyways I will use this thread to document and keep notes for myself, as well as show off the genetic diversity I am going to run through.

I have been growing for nearly 10 years and I am coming back after about a year break. I have decided not to deal with club clones and pop a big arsenal of beans instead. This is what will be going straight into dirt on this upcoming Tuesday. Some of these I have had for 5+ years now so we will see if they germ. The Oregon Afghani crosses came from a buddy in Oregon and are all feminized.

Cherry AK47 x Oregon Afghani(14)
SFV OG x Oregon Afghani(10)
Purple Urkle x Oregon Afghani(6)
No name OG x Oregon Afghani(12)
White Urkle(10)
White Master Kush(10)
WhiteFire(6)

Lemon Larry(10)
StarDawg(5)
Blueberry OG

So kick back, roll a fatty and enjoy the show!

nMEEKS

nMEEKS

Horticulturist
Supporter
Welcome KushCompass, some excellent strains on that list, some of which I can say from personal experience are going to give you some amazing keepers! I think you are smart to skip the club clone hustle and get the genetics straight from the people working with them, the breeders. My favorite seed plant to date was from a pack of White Urkle beans. I'm looking forward to seeing some pictures of your setup and seedlings :)

-Meeks

KushCompass

KushCompass

Welcome KushCompass, some excellent strains on that list, some of which I can say from personal experience are going to give you some amazing keepers! I think you are smart to skip the club clone hustle and get the genetics straight from the people working with them, the breeders. My favorite seed plant to date was from a pack of White Urkle beans. I'm looking forward to seeing some pictures of your setup and seedlings :)

-Meeks