Leaf curling

• Thread starter Minmax666
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Minmax666

Minmax666

Hello,

Im completely new to growing weed. I currently have one plant growing inside,

Currently have a problem with some kind of leaf curl, i have had a look through a few websites and cant find any photos of what problem i am having, i have added photos below.

I am growing in coco perlite, using 600watt mag hps

Can someone please let me know what could be the cause. Only a few leafs are doing it but the plant is healthy otherwise

Leaf curling
Leaf curling 2
Leaf curling 3
Leaf curling 4
Leaf curling 5
GNick55

GNick55

Staff
Supporter
Hello,

Im completely new to growing weed. I currently have one plant growing inside,

Currently have a problem with some kind of leaf curl, i have had a look through a few websites and cant find any photos of what problem i am having, i have added photos below.

I am growing in coco perlite, using 600watt mag hps

Can someone please let me know what could be the cause. Only a few leafs are doing it but the plant is healthy otherwise
hey there, ya mmm? could be a little damage from reaching in the tent to do work, etc? from you maybe by accident?
could be a genetic thing?
i think your ok, just watch daily, post more info if it continues.
during veg it’s ok, as most things recover.
don’t worry.
what kind are you growing?
should get some more replies too,

Beachwalker

Beachwalker

From what I can see they look good I'm not really seeing what you're trying to show regarding the curling but I want to know what these white spots are?
20200401 100951

Screenshot 20200401 101113 Chrome

Jimster

Jimster

Supporter
To me, the leaves look OK to me but like @Beachwalker mentioned, Those spots look a lot like possible bugs, which can cause leaf curling (which I don't really see)

B

Burned Haze