Leaf symptoms (Nutrient deficiency or TMV?)

• Thread starter ElBorracho
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
E

ElBorracho

Hey guys,

new here and a first time grower! Been having these weird symptoms which are slowly appearing on all my plants (different strains). Since I'm a newbie I don't really know what I'm dealing with but from the looks it could be TMV, worst case scenario. I'm using NPK 6-3-5 fertilizer (organic), measured soil Ph~6
Leaf symptoms nutrient deficiency or tmv
Leaf symptoms nutrient deficiency or tmv 2
Leaf symptoms nutrient deficiency or tmv 3
Leaf symptoms nutrient deficiency or tmv 4

B

Bdubs

Calcium deficiency mixed with some yellowing, magnesium deficiency.

CalMag supplement should do the trick.

In soil, cal mag is one of the most supplemented nutrients.

Magnesium is critical for chlorophyll just as much as nitrogen. Which helps more photosynthesis to have the green pigment.

Calcium is critical for enzyme activity, cell wall structure and balance of natural acids to name a few.

Anyone else seeing calcium magnesium deficiency?

E

ElBorracho

That second picture looks to be his actual issue. But where did those leafs come from because the other two pictures have healthy leafs?
My bad, I didn't really structure it well. The first three fotos are all of the same plant, the last on is a younger one I planted which is slowly starting to show "spots". The cut leaves are from my oldest plant right now which developed more symptoms, pretty much overnight:
WhatsApp Image 2024 04 11 at 1705061
WhatsApp Image 2024 04 11 at 170506

Gmix

Gmix

Supporter
Can i ask what this is

I cropped it from your pic

Is it water droplets
Kinda looks like it’s got black stuff on it and It would be good to rule that out if it’s just water droplets

Btw organic grows don’t need to be ph’d it’s a total waste of time & money

F04D101E 05D2 49B1 A8D3 5735514FDF60
Mothman

Mothman