Let's see your 2023 outdoor grow!

• Thread starter shaganja
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
shaganja

shaganja

Lets see your 2023 outdoor grow

Alright farmers, what you got going for the 2023? Almost time to put them out! Here is my list for the 2023 summer grow!
MALAWI BAC (malawi x viet black)
FUCKIN INCREDIBLE (Quebec plant)
PINEAPPLE EXPRESS (oregon g.s.)
SUGA BLACK ROSEXPHONE HOME
LEMDOG (fire o.g. x lemon skunk)
PURPLE PINEAPPLE EXPRESS #4
PINE TAR O.G. (fire o.g. x p.t. kush)
BALKHI REGION AFGANI
PURP O.G. ( fire o.g. x purple urkle)
DUBAI POISON
WILD THAILAND
ICE CREAM CAKE
BUBBA KUSH (Fire o.g. x north lites)
RUNTZ
ZKITTLEZ (clone gift)
GRAND DADDY PURPLE (clone gift)

Imzzaudae

Imzzaudae

I have been preparing soil for 2 years. This is 2/3 Black sandy soil from very old lake bottom bush land and 1 /3 finished compost Leaf matter grass clippings and kitchen scraps. At least 2 years in the making. Mixed together a year ago and left in a pile on the ground to season since last may 24.
The pile was inoculated once a month with home made microbe solution. Really nice stiff!
Pile

My home made microbe solution.
Microbes

Pots are ready for seed. These are 60L pots, I think 15 gallon. They have been filled with the sandy soil and topped with last years garden leaf matter and bark chips from the wood pile. Watered in with Microbe Solution 3 times a week apart.
Pots

One set of 3 rain barrels. There is another set of 3 around the corner for water.

IMG 3007

This barrel of JLF contains all the trimmings from my last 2 grows. 8 nice plants. Plus weeds, Grass clippings 3 or 4 buckets of Microbe solution.
I have to be honest. One must prepare ones self before lifting the lid and giving it a mix. This stuff really stinks but it's very good fertilizer.
My plants love it.
JLF

I have also made a jug of water soluble calcium solution.
Had a couple of early season fires then prepared 20 gallons of wood ash water.