Looking for a good dank commercial strain

• Thread starter northtroyboy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
N

northtroyboy

I'm new to this and I've been looming around these boards for quite awhile and have been really overwhelmed by the wealth of info on this site. I've been reading the posts by the moderators on this board and realize you guys pretty much know everything about these strains so I'd really appreciate it if you'd take the time to answer some of my questions.
I want to set up a small commercial grow with two 600 watt lights on a 7'x3.5' scrog. I'd like to yield two pounds every 2 months. I also will be keeping a 4'x2' veg room with a 4 bulb 4' T5 for mothers and cloning.
I really want the absolute dankest stuff I can find in seed form something that will blow everyones doors off. I been looking into the stuff from the cali connect. The SFV and Tahoe look incredible but I'm not sure they'll yield enough for my needs and may be hard for me to clone.
So before I go insane questioning myself over and over I was wondering if you guys could suggest anything to fit my needs. Thanks an advance guys.

Z

Zoolander

Premium Member
Supporter
You can do it with that set up but maybe a 1000 and a 600 would yield a bit better , Swerve is the guy to ask about yield on the OG's since I think he's grown almost all of them .

F

Finalopagus

hehe now I can throw in my 2 cents
I went with a G-13 cross all are good to great yielding...

N

northtroyboy

I did see a G13/diesel cross zoo was running that looked real nice but I don't see it available in seed.

Z

Zoolander

Premium Member
Supporter
Yeah Grat3ful won't be making that one for awhile , Those pix from my clone run are the diesel pheno and the best one out of the four females I've grown . These were in a 1 gallon pots under a 600

Z82
Z83
G

grizz