Looking to make the switch from Soil to hydro~~~ any hep is appreciated

• Thread starter norcalnative
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
norcalnative

norcalnative

Hello, Im new to the web forum thing and have been growing soil for quite some time. Most of my buddy have made the switch to hydro and I am planing on doing the same in the next month. Starting small with one 4x8 table and seeing where it takes me.
I hoping for all the help i can get figuring out what medium to use and what brand table, if there is a less expensive way of setting up(not that the cost really matters but it helps!). I dont need to be cheap but i know there are some great ways to get the most for your money.
Ill be running 2 A/C 1000watts over the table and the room will be a flower room only.
It is going to start just a trail run while my other rooms are still running soil. So any help and suggestions i can get makes a huge difference to me!

Cheers,
NCN

Sica

Sica