Low on temp Gorilla Glue

• Thread starter Newdgrow
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Newdgrow

Newdgrow

Gorilla Glue. Week 6??? In flowering. I didn't write down a schedule. Total newb. But, Daytime temperature not going over 78F humidity under 50. Night when lights out dropping to 69f give or take 42% humidity give or take. Sometimes it's hard to get the humidity down. Should I have been upping the temperature all around?

Low on temp gorilla glue
Guiltydwight

Guiltydwight

Don't lose fait someone with good growing experience will help you , but if it's worth anything 42rh I think it's a good level for flowering , be patient they helped me when I started good luck

Newdgrow

Newdgrow

Don't lose fait someone with good growing experience will help you , but if it's worth anything 42rh I think it's a good level for flowering , be patient they helped me when I started good luck
I should have said that's when I'm lucky... Humidity has been a PITA to keep consistent. I am wondering if I should be getting the temp up all around.

Guiltydwight

Guiltydwight

I should have said that's when I'm lucky... Humidity has been a PITA to keep consistent. I am wondering if I should be getting the temp up all around.
You might need a small dehumidifier to help out

Newdgrow

Newdgrow

You might need a small dehumidifier to help ou

You might need a small dehumidifier to help out
I have no room in my tent. I put two bowls of baking soda to try and bring humidity down during lights out but no success.... I have the heat and humidifier but I only have a 50 gal dehumidifier that I can place outside the space. It is just not bringing down the level that I want. Any suggestions on a small dehumidifier? Preferably one that is cheap and I need cheap.

Guiltydwight

Guiltydwight