Lowryder #2 feminized experimental legal medi grow

• Thread starter paulycali
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

paulycali

Hey all you Autoflowering farmers! I will be taking pics throughout my entire grow for all you farmers, so let the growing begin

P

paulycali

heres the ladies they are all about 2 weeks old from seed. hope you like them

R

rhead

awsome I just bought some feminized Lowryder Diesel Ryder, so I will be watchin!

:passingjoint:

T

TwoCreeks

PaulyCali,
I'm interested in those plants as they look very, very much like a strain I have been using for 20 years. I never considered mine to be autoflowering, just the earliest I've ever encountered. (I never heard the term autoflower or LowRyder until a year or so ago.) Can you tell me a little about them? I don't know anything about the origins of mine, just seeds I got in Humboldt in 1989. Mine show sex outdoors or under 18 hours of light at he 6th or 7th node, just slightly larger than yours pictured. Outdoors in NorCal they start to bud July 1st, and finish right around September 1st. Mine are very stable, all look the same, and depending on the conditions get to be 4-6 ft. outdoors and yield 4-6 ozs. of moderately potent buds.

Last year I used pollen from the early strain to make seeds with female Sour Diesel, OG Kush, TrainWreck, and Green Crack x Blue Dream. This year I am using all of those except the TrainWreck cross, and they all seem remarkably similar. And they showed sex early under 18 hours of light which I was hoping for.

I'd be really interested in hearing about yours.

P

paulycali