Lst Schwazzing!

• Thread starter Snakeskins
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Snakeskins

Snakeskins

These are all CFL-grown from a bag of randomly assorted chron seeds and I'm wondering what type of plants they are ie. Sativa, hybrid, indica etc. Im closing in on the 6th and final week of vegetative growth for the three big plants. I want to defoliate just two of the plants before I start 12/12. I had already defoliated two days ago so I hope I don't overdue it. It's my first time trying LST or Scwazzing so please share your opinions.
PS. For anyone that thinks defoliating hurts yields, I'd like to see picture proof. :)

Lst schwazzing
Lst schwazzing 2
Thejoeybrown

Thejoeybrown

These are all CFL-grown from a bag of randomly assorted chron seeds and I'm wondering what type of plants they are ie. Sativa, hybrid, indica etc. Im closing in on the 6th and final week of vegetative growth for the three big plants. I want to defoliate just two of the plants before I start 12/12. I had already defoliated two days ago so I hope I don't overdue it. It's my first time trying LST or Scwazzing so please share your opinions.
PS. For anyone that thinks defoliating hurts yields, I'd like to see picture proof. :)
Give it a shot bud. I believe it will improve yield if done correctly.

I'm trying a heavy Defoliation technique this round as well. I'm doing a little different tho. I just flipped to 12/12. Letting them bush out. @ day 14 when budsites start to form I'm stripping them clean. Every single fan leaf only leaving bid sites. Removing everything on the bottom 1/3 of plants. Also From then on no more Defoliation (besides maybe a rogue fan here and there). The evidence I've seen speaks for itself and the person advising this I trust.
Just wanted to give ya the confidence to give it a shot. No way to know unless you do it!
Here is an example of roughly how they'll look day 14 after Defoliation. This isn't mynplant this is just an example. Looks scary but I'm a believer. Lol